Captains announced for 2014

The captains and vice captains for next season have been announced

  • 1st team Captain Scott Myers, Vice Captain Julian Ballinger
  •  2nd Team Captain Alex Hughes, Vice Captain Mark Heffernan
  •  3rd Team Captain Lawrence Hughes, Vice Captain Brian Gillingham
  •  4th Team Captain Martin Green, Vice Captain Dax Artley

Here’s to a good season with these fine leaders of men!