Senior selection committee

The cricket committee has announced that the following people will make up the 2015 senior men’s season selection committee:
– Graeme Hughes Club Captain
– Richard Myers Club Chairman
– Michael Heffernan
– Mark Bramah Under 17 Manager

We feel that this gives us good scope of understanding the various players across the teams including the young players wanting to play senior cricket.