New Club Captain and Cricket Committee

Michael Heffernan has agreed to become the Club Captain and Chairman of the Cricket Committee  He will be joined on the Cricket Committee by Richard Myers 1st Team Manager & Graeme Hughes 2nd Team Manager

Captains and Vice Captains for 2016 season

1st Team
Captain Scott Myers
Vice Captain Jack Myers

2nd Team
Captain Steve Ball
Vice Captain Lawrence Hughes

3rd Team
Captain Ian Mason
Vice Captain Patrick Sampson

4th Team
Captain Martin Green
Vice Captain Adrian Trim

Midweek – Guy Jewell
Michael Heffernan